Vivid Loop

VIVID LOOP is Kousuke’s live project. He started a Trance party ‘OverDrive’ in 2004. Decade of his dedication on the music activity he has released 4 EPs in the past. VIVID LOOP has now signed up with ‘Maharetta Records’ and released his new digital EP ’TribeaDrive’ in 2105.

For the last few years his activity become worldwide, performed at ‘Eclipse 2012 main stage’ ’Tribeadelic’ and ‘Experience 2014-2015’ etc. VIVID LOOP's Production contains an essencial psychedelic trance groove and acidy twists under his trademark that an explosive floor banging sound has been grown one of the new icon of Japanese artists!



Also Listen...

  • 32 Chameleon
  • 33 Relativ The End Of Time
  • 32 Chameleon WobbleAndFreak EP
  • 31 Yar Zaa Wicked Waves EP
  • 30 YYM Disconnected From The Matrix EP
  • 29 Chronic Avenjahs Dawn Stars EP
  • 28 Chacruna Viajeros Del Tiempo Single
  • 27 Spiritual Mode   Space Mantra CoverFINALHQ
  • 26 Hypnoise And Lunatica Trippy EP
  • 25 Overload Inside A Simulation EP
  • Hypnoise  Tat Invisible Reality Single
  • Cosmos Vibration - Shamanic Journey EP
  • Spirit Of Sound Vol1 VA
  • Lunatica - Quantum Adventures EP
  • Synthaya - Arctic jungle EP
  • Shenanigan - Milkyway EP
  • Chacruna - Los Gatos EP
  • Yar Zaa - ClockWork Lotus EP
  • ShockWave - Biophotonica EP
  • Hypnoise & Spinal Fusion - Aurora (Single)
  • Vivid Loop Tribeadrive EP
  • Bending Time VA
  • Cycle Of Life VA
  • Ying Yang Monks Graviton Ride EP
  • Primary Tryptamine VA
  • Vortex VA
  • DosMilTrance VA
  • Hypnoise Organic Machinery EP
  • Psynapse VA
  • Contineum Jungle Technology EP
  • Harmonic Spectrum VA
  • Yar Zaa Forbidden Garden EP
  • Ying Yang Monks Alice Cover