Following the huge success of their debut EP LSD (Logical Structures Database) released with Antu records in 2010, the duo began gaining momentum, and shortly after, started attracting attention from other labels and renouned artists globally.

This resulted in numerious releases before they finally launched the second EP'Organic Machinery'. This time released with home grown label 'Maharetta Records', similarly to the first release, it featured three original pieces, carved through previous success, this is where they finally found their signature sound.

Next came a remix Ep, 'Retrospective', featuring their take on the Iconic track 'Dust rising' by Sonic Species. This further propelled their career, as they set their sights on a debut album.

In 2014 they finally released the first album 'Dimentional Shifting', back with their home at Antu records. 'Dimentional Shifting' topped the charts, opening more avenues to success.

Since then, they've beening riding the wave travelling and rocking at the most prestigious festivals and parties around the globe, Including Boom Festival (Portugal), Freqs of Nature (Germany) , Aho Festival (Brazil) , The Experience (Thailand), Sunburn (India), Ritual (Mexico), Rezonance (South Africa), Origin (South Africa) to mention a few......

The duo now separated, Juan alone will continue to develop, expand and further push himself as an artist, in search of yet more higher dimensional music.



Also Listen...

  • 37 Quadrant Planet Gallovidia
  • 36 Radikal Moodz Quantum States
  • 35 A Tech Awakening EP
  • 32 Chameleon
  • 33 Relativ The End Of Time
  • 32 Chameleon WobbleAndFreak EP
  • 31 Yar Zaa Wicked Waves EP
  • 30 YYM Disconnected From The Matrix EP
  • 29 Chronic Avenjahs Dawn Stars EP
  • 28 Chacruna Viajeros Del Tiempo Single
  • 27 Spiritual Mode   Space Mantra CoverFINALHQ
  • 26 Hypnoise And Lunatica Trippy EP
  • 25 Overload Inside A Simulation EP
  • Hypnoise  Tat Invisible Reality Single
  • Cosmos Vibration - Shamanic Journey EP
  • Spirit Of Sound Vol1 VA
  • Lunatica - Quantum Adventures EP
  • Synthaya - Arctic jungle EP
  • Shenanigan - Milkyway EP
  • Chacruna - Los Gatos EP
  • Yar Zaa - ClockWork Lotus EP
  • ShockWave - Biophotonica EP
  • Hypnoise & Spinal Fusion - Aurora (Single)
  • Vivid Loop Tribeadrive EP
  • Bending Time VA
  • Cycle Of Life VA
  • Ying Yang Monks Graviton Ride EP
  • Primary Tryptamine VA
  • Vortex VA
  • DosMilTrance VA
  • Hypnoise Organic Machinery EP
  • Psynapse VA
  • Contineum Jungle Technology EP
  • Harmonic Spectrum VA
  • Yar Zaa Forbidden Garden EP
  • Ying Yang Monks Alice Cover